Jo Segers          architect          jo@smpl.ooo
         urban designer         
         interior designer         
 
Simon Coemans          architect          simon@smpl.ooo
         interior designer         
 
Willem Jans          architect          willem@smpl.ooo
         interior designer         
 
Thomas Meers          architect          thomas@smpl.ooo
         interior designer         
 
Sien Swinnen          architect          sien@smpl.ooo
         interior designer         
 
Sophie Cloes          interior architect          sophie@smpl.ooo
         architectural designer         
 
Cathy Van Maele          graphic designer          cathy@smpl.ooo
         administration         
 
Joos Rousseau          architect          joos.rousseau@telenet.be
         project management         
 
Jaak Segers          photographer          jaak.segers@gmail.com
         film director         
 
Rachel Segers          interior designer          rachel.segers@hotmail.com
         illustrator         
 
Vic Segers          web developer          vic.segers10@gmail.com
         IT         
 
Marie-Bert Moermans +          architect